01 09 10

Meet our New release team

my name is Céline and I live in France near Paris.
I enjoy teaching at primary school during the day.
Then, i've been sharing my card maknig blog with my sister Nathalie
(who is also on the Crafty sentiments DT) for a little more than 6 years.
I love and enjoy card making.
I really love coloring my stamps or digis, best of all.
I principally use copic markers, but i love to try some other mediums such as polychromos pencils, Néocolor II or distress markers.
However, Copics are my very favorite !
My style is principally shabby chic with lots of flowers etc... Sometimes i try to make my cards more C&S, (it's really hard for me, though, LOL)

I live on the south coast of the UK, with my husband and our two children (who both love to craft as well). My main passions are card making and colouring images, both rubber stamps and digis, but will try my hand at most crafts.

I'm Miranda, a happy married mom of two boys. (9 and 7 years). I live in the Netherlands. In a small village in the north. I make cards for almost 2 years and i color now one year with the ProMarkers. Every day I'm still learning;). I started pencils (Derwent). coloring I've always liked,it is so relaxing
My style? .. I always find difficult to say what my style is. I love everything. What kind of mood I am. a card must be in balance for me.
Maybe you can describe my style better. Visit my blog: www.mirandamiep.blogspot.nl. and let me know. lol
Hugs Miranda K

My name is Patricia Alvarez. I am from Spain but I have been living in the USA for several years. I love drawing and coloring, particularly animals. I do a lot of different crafts besides paper crafting, I do cross stitch, a little of knitting and sewing, I love making sculptures with cold porcelain or sculpey, and much more. But since I started my blog in 2014 I can't stop making cards and color all kind of images. I love learning new techniques and sometimes my mistakes learning are the reason of some of the most beautiful backgrounds I have in my cards. I hope you like what I made and feel inspired.
I am super excited to be part of this team. Thank you for the opportunity!!!

I'm Jirawadee Susanthitapong. You can call my nickname, Sai. I'm from Thailand. I am 31 years old. I started scrapbooking and card making since 2012 but I just became more addicted to crafts when I started my blog in April 2015. I love to stamp the images and color them. I found this as my pleasure so I included the stamped images in almost every projects I made. I have 4 cats and I'm also a cat lover which you can see from my blog's name.

No comments: